CONSIGLIO DIRETTIVO

PRESIDENTE

Dr. Luigi Congi - presidente@agifar.it

VICE PRESIDENTE

Dr. Roberto Langella - roberto.langella87@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENTE

Dr. Massimo Marengo - marengo.max@tiscali.it

SEGRETARIO

Dr.ssa Martina Busato - martina.busato@live.it

TESORIERE

Dr.ssa Cristina Braschi - cristina.braschi88@gmail.com

CONSIGLIERE

Dr. Pietro Stagnati - pietrostagno84@yahoo.it 

CONSIGLIERE

Dr. Francesco Congi - francesco.congi@live.it

CONSIGLIERE

Dr. Gianluca Santi - gianlukasanti@virgilio.it

CONSIGLIERE

Dott.ssa Mariachiara De Poli - chiaradepoli@gmail.com

CONSIGLIERE

Dott. Antonio Denisi - antoniodenisi7@gmail.com

CONSIGLIERE

Dot.ssa Federica Biosgno - federica.bisogno@gmail.com

 

COLLEGIO DEI PROBIVIRI

PRESIDENTE

Dr.ssa Francesca Vitali - dott.francescavitali@gmail.com

MEMBRO

Dr.ssa Francesca Santoro - francesca.santoro10@virgilio.it

MEMBRO

Dott. Riccardo Rame - r_rame@virgilio.it

MEMBRO

Dr. Andrea Ragni - ragni.andrea@gmail.com

COLLEGIO DEI REVISORI DEI CONTI

PRESIDENTE

Dott.ssa Claudia Sulis - claudiasulis1@gmail.com

MEMBRO

Dott. Domenico Di Vincenzo - domenico.divincenzo95@gmail.com

MEMBRO

Dott. Marco Varisco - varisco.marco@hotmail.com